Progress tracking 

The Blackwell Deception

The Blackwell Deception is the fourth main game in the series and continues the story of the writer Rosangela Blackwell, following the events in The Blackwell Legacy (2006) and The Blackwell Convergence (2009). She is still accompanied by the family ghost Joey Mallone as they work together to solve the problems of troubled ghosts in order to make them pass to the afterlife.

These hints were originally published at Universal Hint System and now republished here in Nice Game Hints. Thank you Lynn S. Hendricks for giving the permission to republish these hints.

↓ 9 more guides

Progress tracking 

hints by Lynn S. Hendricks Buy me a coffee
Nice Game Hints © Juho Rutila 2023 The Blackwell Deception hints © Lynn S. Hendricks 2023 The Blackwell Deception trademark and images copyright are owned by the publisher of the game